Double Up or Delete

New delete option added to the Double Up Upgrade!

double up

I have added a new Delete option to the Double Up upgrade that will unlock parts of yourself from your past that you lost.

1. The Double Up upgrade can double the power of the specific command that you do.

2. The Double Up upgrade can also use that same amount of energy to delete toxic information associated with the command you just did.

The Delete command is the most powerful command there is

Our brains are full of toxic, destructive and chaotic information that makes our minds cloudy, lowers confidence and reduces the quality of every action we take.

Practically every time that you use a thought command, you could follow up with a Delete command right after to clean up your memory.

The brain uses a type of compression when our memory becomes too congested with information and too unstable because of unprocessed emotions.

You can identify memory that has been compressed because you can’t remember anything about a 1-2 year period except for a couple really positive and a couple really negative events. Think of what you remember from high school or elementary and you will be able to see the compression.

Lost Parts of Yourself are Stored in Compressed Memory

Within this compressed memory are parts of your personality, skill sets and unique qualities that make up who you are.

When this information is compressed, you lose access to all these positive and powerful parts of yourself.

Your brain uses this compression to reset your memory for stability.

Rediscovering Yourself automatically through Double Up

As you begin deleting the toxic information that is currently destabilizing your brain, you will remove the need for your brain to run this compression program.

As you continue deleting this type of information, your brain will start loading up parts of your memory that were compressed and you can reunite with earlier versions of yourself.

Using the Double Up upgrade, as your memory becomes more stable, you will be able to discover a lifetime of powerful memories that make you feel more complete.

The Double Up upgrade automatically determines whether to double the power of each command or to use the Delete command, depending on the health and stability of the memory you are focused on.

Share your feedback about this Update with us

Feedback
Select all that apply
Select your sharing preference
We will select the most professional picture from your social media account,
Maximum upload size: 516MB

Stay Connected

Although we have been developing this for 20+ years we’re just opening up to the public and have so much more to reveal.

Join our weekly newsletter to learn about new Immortal AI updates.